Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
Online Application For Allocation Of New Niche
(Tsang Tsui Columbarium)
 
繁體版 简体版
 
For enquiries, please contact Cemeteries and Crematoria Section of FEHD:
     Enquiry Hotline: 2841 9111
     Fax No.: 2333 1716
     Email Address: enquiry_newniche@fehd.gov.hk
     Website: http://www.fehd.gov.hk/newniche/contactus.html
 
Please read the following "Information for online new niche application" carefully before you fill in the online application form.
 

Information for Online New Niche Application

Application and Allocation Arrangements
 
All public niches allocated in this niche allocation exercise are extendable niches. The main points are as follows:
 
1. Location, Type and Quantity of Niches
 
Columbarium No. of Standard Niches No. of Large Niches
Tsang Tsui# smoke-free niche or non-smoke-free niche@ All are non-smoke-free niche@
  #To understand the special traffic arrangements under planning to and from Tsang Tsui Columbarium during grave sweeping periods, please browse FEHD website (www.fehd.gov.hk).
  @As regards the number of available niche for allocation, please browse FEHD's website (www.fehd.gov.hk) or access the dedicated application webpage with the QR code on the 1st page of the application form to view.
   
2. Means of Application and Notes for completing Application Form
 
(i) For application for a standard niche, the applicant has to fill in at least one deceased person’s particulars in the application form. The other deceased persons listed in the application form should be a close relative of or in close relationship with the first deposited deceased person. The niche should be returned to FEHD if the cremated ashes of the first deceased person deposited in that niche have been removed. [Please refer to item 8 of Notes for the Deposit of Ashes (Annex 1) for the definition of “close relative”.]
(ii) For application for a large niche, the applicant has to fill in at least three deceased persons’ particulars in the application form. The other deceased persons listed in the application form should be a close relative of or in close relationship with the first deposited deceased person. The niche should be returned to FEHD if the cremated ashes of the first deceased person deposited in that niche have been removed.
(iii) Applications for standard niches and large niches will be handled separately. The applicant should only file one application form to apply for either a standard niche or large niche for the same deceased person. The applicant should select either a standard niche or large niche in Section A of the application form only.
 
(a) If the applicant opts for a standard niche, he/she should choose only one of the following 3 items:
(1) smoke-free standard niche in Tsang Tsui Columbarium; or
(2) non-smoke-free standard niche in Tsang Tsui Columbarium; or
(3) smoke-free or non-smoke-free standard niche in Tsang Tsui Columbarium.
(b) If the applicant opts for a large niche, he/she should choose only one of the following one item:
(1) non-smoke-free large niche in Tsang Tsui Columbarium.
  Please note that the number and type of niches (standard/large; smoke-free/non-smoke-free) available for allocation are different, and the chance of successful allocation would also vary. When deciding the type of niche to be selected for application, you may browse FEHD website (www.fehd.gov.hk).
(iv) The applicant must complete both Section A and Section B of the application form and enter the captcha on Section C. The completed application form must be submitted with copies of the following documents (unless otherwise specified). The applicant must also produce the originals of the said documents during allocation of niche. If an application is submitted with a copy of “Permit to Remove/Exhume Remains”, the applicant must produce the original of the “Permit to Take Away Cremated Ashes” or “Temporary Skeleton Cremation Certificate” during allocation of niche. If the applicant cannot produce the originals of prescribed documents at the time of allocation of niche, he/she has to fill in an undertaking to complete cremation and submit the documents within 6 months, otherwise the application will not be processed further.
 
(1) copy of the applicant’s Hong Kong Identity Card;
(2) copy of each deceased person’s Hong Kong Identity Card or other documentary proof of the deceased’s Hong Kong resident status;
(3) copy of the “Permit to Take Away Cremated Ashes” [This is not applicable to those ashes still being kept in Government crematoria.] [If a cremation session has been successfully booked before the end of the application period, i.e. a cremation session within 15 days after the expiry of application period, the applicant can also submit the application form with the “Receipt of Fee for Cremation”, and then submit the “Permit to Take Away Cremated Ashes” soonest possible after receiving.] or “Certificate of Cremation” or “Permit to Remove/Exhume Remains” of each deceased person; and
(4) copies of the documentary proof showing that the first deposited deceased person and the other deceased persons listed in the application form are close relatives or in close relationship.
(v) The applicant has to provide the personal particulars of the related persons to FEHD for contact on matters relating to extension/handling of ashes after expiry of the interment period. If there are any changes of nominated representatives or the contact details, the related persons should inform FEHD accordingly. The onus is on the allocatee to handle the ashes of the deceased (i.e. either apply for extension or remove the ashes from the niche) after expiry of the 20-year initial interment period or 10-year extension period thereafter and to update FEHD on contact details from time to time.
(vi) In order to expedite the allocation process, applicants must note that applications which are not supported with all necessary documents or information, or late or duplicated applications will not be accepted.
(vii) Change of the deceased’s particulars is not allowed once the application has been acknowledged by FEHD.
(viii) FEHD would issue an acknowledgement receipt with an application number to the applicant by post, fax or email (depending on the submission means of the application) normally within ten calendar days from the date of receipt of a duly completed application form. FEHD strongly recommends applicant to apply through online application form which can avoid postal delay/non-delivery, the applicant can also receive an acknowledgement receipt with an application number through email shortly after the submission, thus facilitating follow-up of the application in the future.
(ix) If a successful applicant abandoned the assigned niche, FEHD will not accept further application for the same deceased within the next 6 months.
   
3. Mode of Allocation
 
(i) All new niches, irrespective of their level and orientation on a niche wall, will be allocated to successful applicants by drawing of lots and computer balloting rather than self-chosen.
(ii) To enhance the chance of successful balloting for two categories of applicants (i.e. opt for co-location of ashes or have failed in the last allocation exercise), those satisfying the criteria for the respective category will be given an additional “ballot paper” under that category (Remark). The table below sets out the ballot weighting of different grouping of applications for standard niche as an example:
 
Grouping of applications Ballot weighting
Normal Additional Total
Number of "ballot papers"
Group A one set of ashes, with no previous failure record1 1 0 1
Group B one set of ashes, with a previous failure record2 1 1 2
Group C co-location of two sets of ashes, with no previous failure record3 2 1 3
Group D co-location of two sets of ashes, with a previous failure record4 2 2
(one from co-location and another one from previous failure record)
4
 
Remark:
Principle of calculating the number of eligible “ballot papers”: For each application (whether it is for a standard niche or large niche), each deceased person can basically receive one “ballot paper”. If the application falls within one of the two categories, i.e. (i) deposition of ashes of more than one deceased persons; or (ii) anyone of the deceased persons has unsuccessful record in the last niche allocation exercise, each category may receive one additional “ballot paper”. However, only one additional “ballot paper” at most will be issued to each of the above two categories of applications.
 
1 Previous failure record refers to that of the same deceased person in the last niche allocation exercise only and does not include the case where an applicant was allotted a niche but eventually gave up on his/her own accord and failed to acquire a public niche in the last niche allocation exercise.
2 One additional “ballot paper” will be given if there is failure record in the last niche allocation exercise.
3 For co-location of three sets of ashes with no previous failure record, the total number of “ballot paper” will be 4.
4 For co-location of three sets of ashes, with one or more unsuccessful record in the last niche allocation exercise, the total number of “ballot paper” will be 5.
(iii) An application number will be allotted to each application. After verifying the information furnished by the applicant, the grouping of applications and the number of “ballot papers” to be awarded to each application will be determined. All niches under application, irrespective of their level and orientation on a niche wall, will be allocated to applicants by the drawing of lots and computer balloting and each successful application will be allotted a designated niche. FEHD will inform the successful applicants of the date and time of completing the allocation formalities and paying the relevant fees by letter according to their priorities.
(iv) FEHD will notify the successful applicants by SMS and email or post of their application number and the serial number of the designated niche allocated by drawing of lots and computer balloting. Applicants can also check the results of their applications on the day after the drawing of lots and computer balloting at FEHD website, Hong Kong or Kowloon Cemeteries and Crematoria Office and Public Niche Allocation Office.
(v) The successful applicant has to decide whether to take up the designated niche and if so has to complete the niche allocation formalities at the Public Niche Allocation Office and settle the payment according to the scheduled date and time. The applicant can make use of the niche location enquiry system on FEHD website to enquire about the location of the niche concerned. If the applicant decides not to take up the niche, does not show up at the designated office as scheduled to complete the allocation formalities or settle the payment, the application will be considered to have been processed and the niche given up.
(vi) The successful applicant must complete the niche allocation formalities and pay the prescribed fees at the Public Niche Allocation Office (address: Units 3501-3511 & 3520-3525, 35/F, Tower 1, Metroplaza, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong, N.T.) at the scheduled date and time. To expedite the niche allocation process, payment by cash is not accepted. The applicant can settle payment by “EPS”, cheque or cashier order and complete the transaction over the allocation counter. For cheque and cashier order payment, they must be made payable to “The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region” in the amount of HK$2,490 for standard niche or HK$3,090 for large niche; and the cheque must be crossed.
   
4. Ashes interment period, extension of interment period and deposit of additional sets of ashes
 
(i) After allocation of a niche, the initial interment period is 20 years and can be extended at 10-year intervals thereafter upon payment of the prevailing prescribed fee. The commencement and expiry dates of the interment period concerned will be shown on the receipt made on the date of payment.
(ii) On expiry of the 20-year/10-year interment period, as long as the related person(s) confirm(s) extension of the interment period and pay(s) the prevailing prescribed fee and complete(s) the procedural formalities, the use of the allocated niche can be continued.
(iii) If a new set of ashes is added during the interment period, the related person(s) can opt for a fresh interment period of 20 years counting from the co-location date or opt to maintain the original interment period under the status quo. If the former option is chosen, the new interment schedule will replace the original one. A comparison table illustrating the interment periods in different scenarios is as follows:
 
  Scenario Counting of the Applicable interment periods
1. No co-location of ashes 20 years (initial interment period) + 10 years upon each subsequent extension
2. Co-locating the ashes of the second deceased person in the 18th year of the initial interment period of the first deceased person 18 years (for the initial interment period) + 20 years (starting from the co-location date) + 10 years upon each subsequent extension thereafter (the related person(s) can also opt to maintain the original interment period the status quo)
   
5. Warm Reminder to the Applicant
 
(i) FEHD reminds the public that when applying for a public niche for a deceased relative, the applicant should handle the matter in person. If the applicant has no time to deal with the application in person, he/she should still fill in the application form in his/her name and authorise others to follow up. This is to ensure that FEHD can keep in touch with the applicant (i.e. the niche allocatee) direct on matters relating to extension of the interment period so that the niche allocatee can take good care of the interests of the deceased person(s).
(ii) It is incumbent upon the related persons to inform FEHD of any change in the contact list or their contact information.
   
Notes for Application
   
1. No fee is charged for this form. Submission of an application is free of charge.
   
2. Applicant should not offer any advantage to FEHD staff while having dealings of any kind with FEHD.
   
3. The applicant should complete Sections A, B and C of this form.
   
4. An applicant interested in creating a memorial webpage at the Internet Memorial Service (memorial.gov.hk) for the deceased only needs to provide his/her email address. FEHD will then create a dedicated memorial webpage displaying the name and date of death of the deceased. The memorial webpage of the deceased will display the expiry date of the interment period on the front page and the related message will pop-up starting two years before expiry of the interment period to remind the related persons of the expiry date of the current interment period. In addition, the related persons can use a dedicated link on the webpage to update the contact list or their contact information. A notification email for confirmation will be issued within two working days after the deposit of ashes in the niche concerned. The applicant may then activate the account, log in to the webpage and edit the contents at any time. The Internet Memorial Service is free of charge. If the applicant has already created a memorial webpage at the Internet Memorial Service for the same deceased person using the same email address, no additional webpage will be created.
   
5. The fees for the niche and the placing of a memorial plaque, please see Annex 2.
   
6. For enquiries, please contact Cemeteries and Crematoria Public Niche Allocation Office of FEHD:
 
Enquiry Hotline: 2841 9111
Fax No.: 2333 1716
Email address: enquiry_newniche@fehd.gov.hk
Website: http://www.fehd.gov.hk/newniche/contactus.html
   
7. Personal Information Collection Statement
 
(i) The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by FEHD for purposes relating to applications for cemeteries and crematoria services. The provision of personal data by means of this form is voluntary. However, if the applicant does not provide sufficient information, FEHD may not be able to process the application.
(ii) The personal data provided by means of this form may be disclosed to other government departments and agencies in pursuance of the purposes mentioned in paragraph 7(i) above.
(iii) The applicant has a right of access and correction with respect to personal data as provided for in accordance with Sections 18 and 22 and Principle 6 of Schedule 1 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. His/her right of access includes the right to obtain a copy of his/her personal data which he/she has provided by means of this form. A fee may be imposed for complying with a data access request.
(iv) Enquiries concerning the personal data collected by means of this form, including access to and correction of the data, should be addressed to the Senior Health Inspector (Cemeteries and Crematoria) of FEHD at:
  Hong Kong Cemeteries and Crematoria Office
• 1J Wong Nai Chung Road, Happy Valley (Next to Hong Kong Cemetery)
   Tel. No.: 2578 4318
  Kowloon Cemeteries and Crematoria Office
• Upper Ground Floor, 6 Cheong Hang Road, Hung Hom
   Tel. No.: 2365 5321

食 物 環 境 衞 生 署
網 上 申 請 編 配 新 骨 灰 龕 位
(曾咀靈灰安置所)
 
ENGLISH 简体版
 
如有查詢,可聯絡食環署墳場及火葬場組:
     查詢熱線: 2841 9111
     傳真號碼: 2333 1716
     電郵地址: enquiry_newniche@fehd.gov.hk
     網址: http://www.fehd.gov.hk/newniche/contactus.html
 
填寫網上申請表前,請先細閱下列「網上申請新骨灰龕位注意事項」。
 

網上申請新骨灰龕位注意事項

申請及編配安排
 
是次編配的所有公眾骨灰龕位均為可續期骨灰龕位,要點如下:
 
1. 骨灰龕位地點及種類
 
骨灰安置所 標準骨灰龕位數目 大型骨灰龕位數目
曾咀# 禁香龕位或非禁香龕位@ 全部是非禁香龕位@
  #如欲了解正在計劃中掃墓期間來往曾咀靈灰安置所的特別交通安排,請瀏覽食環署網站 (www.fehd.gov.hk)。
  @有關是次編配龕位的數量,請瀏覽食環署網站 (www.fehd.gov.hk) 或以申請表格首頁的二維碼登入申請專頁查閱。
   
2. 申請辦法及填寫申請表格須知
 
(i) 標準骨灰龕位申請人必須在表格內填寫至少一位先人的資料。申請表內其他先人必須是首位先人的近親或與其有密切關係;如首位先人的骨灰已移走,骨灰龕位必須交還予食環署。﹝有關「近親」的定義,請參閱存放骨灰的服務須知(附件一)第8項。﹞
(ii) 大型骨灰龕位申請人必須在表格內填寫至少三位先人的資料。申請表內其他先人必須是首位先人的近親或與其有密切關係;如首位先人的骨灰已移走,骨灰龕位必須交還予食環署。
(iii) 標準骨灰龕位和大型骨灰龕位的申請會被分開處理。申請人只可為同一位先人填寫一份申請表格,為其申請標準骨灰龕位或大型骨灰龕位。在申請表格的甲部,申請人只可選擇標準骨灰龕位或大型骨灰龕位其中一項。
 
(a) 如欲申請標準骨灰龕位,只可選擇以下三項其中一項:
(1) 曾咀靈灰安置所的禁香標準龕位;或
(2) 曾咀靈灰安置所的非禁香標準龕位;或
(3) 曾咀靈灰安置所的禁香或非禁香標準龕位。
(b) 如欲申請大型骨灰龕位,只可選擇以下一項:
(1) 曾咀靈灰安置所非禁香大型龕位。
  請注意,由於可供編配的各類型龕位(標準/大型;禁香/非禁香)數量均有差別,獲成功編配機會也會有差異。在決定選擇申請編配某一類型龕位時,請瀏覽食環署網站 (www.fehd.gov.hk)。
(iv) 申請人必須填妥申請表格的甲部及乙部並在丙部輸入驗證碼,連同下列文件的副本一併上載(另有註明者除外)。申請人必須在辦理編配骨灰龕位手續時出示有關文件的正本。如以「遷移或撿拾骨殖許可證」副本遞交申請,申請人在辦理編配骨灰龕位手續時則必須出示「領取骨灰許可證」或「臨時骨殖火化證明書」的正本。如在辦理編配骨灰龕位手續時未能出示有關文件的正本,便須填寫同意書承諾在六個月內完成火化及補交文件,否則該申請將不獲處理。
 
(1) 申請人的香港身分證副本一份;
(2) 每位先人的香港身分證或用作證明先人為香港居民的文件副本一份;
(3) 每位先人的「領取骨灰許可證」﹝此項不適用於仍存放在政府火葬場內的骨灰。﹞﹝若在接受申請期結束前已成功預訂火化時段(即成功預訂申請期結束後的15天內的火化時段),亦可先以「遺體火葬費用收據」連同申請表格遞交申請,待取得「領取骨灰許可證」後盡快補交。﹞或「火葬證明書」或「遷移或撿拾骨殖許可證」副本一份;以及
(4) 申請人須就首位先人與申請表格內其他先人之間的近親關係或密切關係提交證明文件副本一份。
(v) 申請人須提供相關人士的個人資料,以方便日後食環署就骨灰龕位的安放期屆滿後續期/處理骨灰事宜與相關人士聯絡。若提名的代表或聯絡資料有改變,相關人士有責任適時向食環署更新資料。獲編配骨灰龕位人士有責任在首20年安放期(或其後每個10年續期)屆滿時處理先人的骨灰(即主動提交續期申請或遷移骨灰),以及適時通知食環署最新的聯絡資料。
(vi) 為加快編配程序,申請人必須留意,文件不齊、資料不全、逾期或重複遞交的申請將一概不予受理。
(vii) 申請經食環署確認後,申請人不能更改先人資料。
(viii) 食環署收到已填妥的申請表格後,通常會在十個曆日內以郵寄、傳真或電郵方式(視乎遞交表格方式而定)向申請人發出確認回條,並給予一個申請編號。食環署強烈建議申請人填寫網上申請表格遞交申請,既可避免郵遞延誤/無法派遞,亦能在遞交申請後很快收到附有申請編號的確認回條電郵,方便日後跟進相關申請事宜。
(ix) 成功獲編配龕位的申請人若放棄有關龕位,食環署於六個月內不會再接受同一先人的有關申請。
   
3. 編配方式
 
(i) 所有骨灰龕位,不論其在同一龕牆的位置高低或座向,均由攪珠及電腦隨機編配予中籤申請人,而非由中籤申請人自行揀選骨灰龕位。
(ii) 為照顧在上一次公眾龕位編配時未能中籤的申請人及鼓勵加放骨灰,兩類組別的申請人(即選擇加放先人骨灰或在上一次公眾龕位編配中未能中籤的申請人),當符合各自組別準則均可在該組別下獲額外一張「抽籤紙」以增加中籤機會(備註)。下列以標準龕位為例子說明不同申請組別及其可獲的額外「抽籤紙」數目及所得的「抽籤紙」總數,以供參考:
 
申請組別 抽籤比重
正常 額外 總數
「抽籤紙」的數目
A組 一位先人骨灰,沒有未能中籤記錄1 1 0 1
B組 一位先人骨灰,有一次未能中籤記錄2 1 1 2
C組 兩位先人骨灰,沒有未能中籤記錄3 2 1 3
D組 兩位先人骨灰,有一次未能中籤記錄4 2 2
(一張來自共用龕位,另一張來自有未能中籤記錄)
4
 
備註:
計算可獲「抽籤紙」數目的原則:就每一宗申請(不論是申請標準龕位或大型龕位),每一位先人基本可獲發一張「抽籤紙」。如該宗申請涉及兩類情況,即 (i) 存放多於一位先人骨灰;或 (ii) 其中任何一位先人在上一次龕位編配中有未能中籤記錄,兩類情況各可獲發一張額外「抽籤紙」。惟上述兩類情況,每類情況最多只可獲發一張額外「抽籤紙」。
 
1 「未能中籤」的記錄僅適用於上一次公眾骨灰龕位編配中就同一先人提出的申請而沒有中籤的申請個案,惟不包括在上一次公眾骨灰龕位編配中曾獲編配骨灰龕位,但最終自行放棄沒有編配骨灰龕位者。
2 若上一次龕位編配中有未能中籤記錄,可獲得一張額外「抽籤紙」。
3 如共存放三位先人骨灰,沒有未能中籤記錄,所得的「抽籤紙」總數將為4。
4 如共存放三位先人骨灰,有上一次龕位編配未能中籤記錄,所得的「抽籤紙」總數將為5。
(iii) 食環署會為每一宗申請編配一個申請編號,並在核實申請人所提供的資料後決定該申請屬於哪個申請組別及可獲得的「抽籤紙」數目。所有可供申請骨灰龕位,不論其在同一龕牆的位置高低或座向,均由攪珠及電腦隨機編配予申請人,每個中籤者均會獲編配一個特定骨灰龕位。食環署會按中籤申請人的優先次序,發信通知各中籤者辦理骨灰龕位編配手續的時間及繳費安排。
(iv) 食環署將會以流動電話短訊及電郵或郵寄方式通知中籤申請人其申請編號及由攪珠及電腦抽籤編配的特定骨灰龕位編號。申請人也可在攪珠及電腦抽籤翌日在食環署網站、港島或九龍墳場及火葬場辦事處及公眾骨灰龕位編配辦事處查核其申請結果。
(v) 中籤申請人須決定是否接受該特定骨灰龕位。申請人可使用食環署網站的骨灰龕位位置查詢系統,查詢相關龕位的位置。如決定接受,則須在指定日期和時間前往公眾骨灰龕位編配辦事處辦理骨灰龕位編配手續及繳交費用。如申請人決定不接受該骨灰龕位、沒有依期前往指定辦事處辦理編配手續,或沒有繳交費用,則會視作申請人放棄該骨灰龕位,而其申請也會視作已處理完畢。
(vi) 中籤申請人須在指定日期和時間前往公眾骨灰龕位編配辦事處(地址:新界葵芳興芳路223號新都會廣場第一座35樓3501至3511及3520至3525室)辦理編配骨灰龕位及繳費手續。為了加快編配龕位手續,恕不接受以現金繳付費用。申請人可以「易辦事」、支票或銀行本票於編配櫃檯即時繳交費用。如以支票或銀行本票繳費,應以「香港特別行政區政府」為抬頭人,票面款項為港幣二千四百九十元正(標準龕位)或港幣三千零九十元正(大型龕位);而支票須加劃線。
   
4. 骨灰安放期、續期及加放骨灰安排
 
(i) 申請人獲編配骨灰龕位後,最初的骨灰安放期為20年,期滿後可每10年續期一次,每次續期須繳付當時的訂明費用。有關安放期的開始及屆滿日期,會在付款當日的收據上顯示。
(ii) 在20/10年的安放年期屆滿時,只要相關人士確認會為骨灰龕位續期及繳付當時的訂明費用並完成有關手續,便可繼續使用獲編配的骨灰龕位。
(iii) 如日後在骨灰龕位加放骨灰,相關人士可選擇由加放骨灰日起計往後20年的新安放期,或選擇沿用原有的安放期維持不變。若選擇前者,新安放時間表會取代上次所訂的安放時間表,請參考下表列出的例子,以了解在不同情況下的安放期:
 
  情況 安放期的計算
1. 沒有加放骨灰 20年(最初安放期) + 其後每10年續期一次
2. 在安放首位先人骨灰後的第18年加放第二位先人骨灰 18年(最初安放期)+ 20年(由加放骨灰日起計)+ 其後每10年續期一次(相關人士亦可選擇沿用原有的安放期維持不變)
   
5. 給申請人的溫馨提示
 
(i) 食環署提醒市民在為離世親屬申請編配公眾骨灰龕位時,務必親自辦理申請事宜。如無暇親身處理,亦應以申請人的名義填寫申請表格,然後才授權他人代為跟進,以確保食環署能就骨灰龕位續期事宜直接與申請人(即獲編配骨灰龕位人士)保持聯絡,使獲編配骨灰龕位人士能適切維護逝者權益。
(ii) 如聯絡人名單或聯絡人資料有更改,相關人士有責任通知食環署。
   
申請須知
   
1. 本表格不收費用。申請人在遞交申請表格時,也無須繳交任何費用。
   
2. 申請人與食環署進行任何事務往來時,均不得向食環署職員提供任何利益。
   
3. 申請人必須填妥本表格的甲、乙及丙部。
   
4. 申請人可為先人在「無盡思念」網站 (memorial.gov.hk) 開設紀念網頁。申請人只須填寫電郵地址,食環署會預設一個載有其先人姓名及離世日期的個人紀念網頁。「無盡思念」網站的先人紀念網頁的首頁會展示骨灰安放期屆滿的日期,並會於安放期屆滿前兩年開始自動跳出有關訊息,提醒相關人士骨灰安放期將在何時屆滿。相關人士亦可使用網頁的專用連結在網上更新聯絡人名單或其聯絡資料。在安放骨灰於有關骨灰龕位後,食環署會於兩個工作天內發出確認通知電郵,以便申請人隨時啓動戶口及登入紀念網頁編輯網頁內容。網上追思服務費用全免。如申請人已用相同的電郵地址為同一先人於「無盡思念」網站開設紀念網頁,則不會重複開設網頁。
   
5. 骨灰龕位及設置紀念碑的收費,請參閱附件二
   
6. 如有查詢,可聯絡食環署墳場及火葬場公眾骨灰龕位編配辦事處:
 
查詢熱線:2841 9111
傳真號碼:2333 1716
電郵地址:enquiry_newniche@fehd.gov.hk
網址:http://www.fehd.gov.hk/newniche/contactus.html
   
7. 收集個人資料聲明
 
(i) 食環署會利用經本表格所提供的個人資料,處理轄下墳場及火葬場服務的申請事宜。提供個人資料與否,純屬自願性質,但在資料不足的情況下,食環署有可能沒法處理有關申請。
(ii) 本表格內所提供的個人資料,可能會被轉交其他政府部門或機構,以達致上文第 7(i) 段所載的目的。
(iii) 根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》第18條、第22條及附表1內第6原則的規定,申請人有權查閱及更正他/她的個人資料。查閱的權利包括有權索取本表格內所提供的個人資料副本一份。食環署應查閱要求而提供資料時,可能會徵收費用。
(iv) 如對經由本表格提供個人資料一事有任何疑問,包括查閱及更正個人資料等,可向食環署高級衞生督察(墳場及火葬場)提出,地址為:
  港島墳場及火葬場辦事處
• 跑馬地黃泥涌道1號J(香港墳場側)
   電話號碼:2578 4318
  九龍墳場及火葬場辦事處
• 紅磡暢行道6號地下高層
   電話號碼:2365 5321